"Companies are growing through motivated teams, professionality and creativity. HCK Holding stands for an international network and expertise in Trading, Shipping, Recruiting and Gastronomy. With locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein, Asia and the Netherlands we offer flexibility and a wide range for our business partners and clients."

ABOUT THE HOLDING

In 1999 entrepreneur Hans-Christoph Klaiber founded the s.a.i.l. GmbH followed by the NORD EVENT GmbH in 2000 in the former captital city of the Hanseatic League Lübeck, which became the foundation of today’s HCK Holding. A corporate history that began with hiring charter boats, developed into a diversified Holding in the sectors of Shipping - N.E. Shipping B.V and Event management & Gastronomy – Nord Event GmbH & VLET Gastronomies – A wide range of expertise and an excellent industry network.

OUR COMPANIES


NORD EVENT GmbH

NORD EVENT GmbH

The NORD EVENT GmbH is the leading event agency and organizer of numerous events in Hamburg and Northern Germany. We offer a remarkable portfolio of event locations based at Hamburg’s hot spots, unique sailing events as well as an all-around service from entertainment, event technology to catering for every occasion.


VLET Gastronomies

VLET Gastronomies

The VLET Gastronomies are offering all you are expecting from the traditional cuisine of Hamburg located at the hot spots of this hanseatic city.
VLET in the Speicherstadt: The repeatedly Gault Millau awarded gourmet restaurant at the exclusive location in Hamburg’s Uncesco World Heritage the Speicherstadt.
VLET Kitchen & Bar: The second member of the VLET family is the restaurant VLET Kitchen & Bar located at the famous Jungfernstieg and Hamburgs Town Hall. Enjoy a wide range of international dishes combined with regional & seasonal ingredients on your table right next to the water.
VLET Cooking School: The popular VLET cooking school located in the heart of Hamburg’s city center the Gänsemarkt, rounds off the portfolio.


NORD EVENT Shipping B.V.

NE Shipping B.V.

N.E. Shipping B.V. is a shipping company


CONTACT
Spitaler Str. 11, D-20095 HAMBURG
+49 40 2000 64 100
klaiber@hck-holding.com

I’ve taken note of the privacy statement. I agree that my information and data will be reimbursed and saved electronically for the processing of my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future via info@hck-holding.com.

 

  captcha

„Unternehmen wachsen durch motivierte Teams, Professionalität und Kreativität. Die HCK Holding steht für ein internationales Netzwerk und Expertise in den Bereichen Handel, Shipping, Recruiting und Gastronomie. Unsere Standorte in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein, Asien und den Niederlanden bieten Flexibilität und ein breites Portfolio für unsere Partner und Kunden.“

ÜBER UNS

In Lübeck, der ehemaligen Hauptstadt der Hanse, legte Diplom-Ingenieur Hans-Christoph Klaiber 1999 mit Gründung der s.a.i.l GmbH und der NORD EVENT GmbH ein Jahr später, den Grundstein für die HCK Holding. Eine Unternehmensgeschichte die mit der Vercharterung von Schiffen begann, entwickelte sich in zwei Jahrzehnten zu einer breit gefächerten Holding in den Bereichen Shipping - N.E. Shipping B.V und Eventmanagement & Gastronomie - NORD EVENT GmbH & VLET Gastronomien – Ein Zusammenspiel von allumfassendem Know How und sehr guten Branchennetzwerken.

UNSERE UNTERNEHMEN


NORD EVENT GmbH

NORD EVENT GmbH

Die NORD EVENT GMBH ist die marktführende Eventagentur in Hamburg und Norddeutschland. Herzstück des Portfolios sind die hauseigenen Locations in den besten Lagen Hamburgs, einzigartige Segelevents sowie das Full-Service-Angebot vom Entertainment, über Eventtechnik bis hin zum Catering.


VLET Gastronomien

VLET Gastronomien

Bei den VLET Gastronomien finden Sie alles was Hamburgs traditionelle Küche zu bieten hat in den besten Lagen der Hansestadt.
VLET in der Speicherstadt: Das mehrfach vom Gault Millau ausgezeichnete Feinschmecker-Restaurant finden Sie in exklusiver Lage in Hamburgs Unesco-Welterbe der Speicherstadt.
VLET Kitchen & Bar: Im zweiten Restaurant der VLET Familie treffen internationale Speisen auf regionale & saisonale Zutaten. In einzigartiger Lage direkt am beliebten Jungfernstieg auf einer Ebene mit dem Wasser sowie traumhaften Blick auf das Hamburger Rathaus und die Binnenalster.
VLET Kochschule am Hamburger Gänsemarkt: Abgerundet wird das Portfolio mit der beliebten VLET Kochschule für business- und private Kochevents im Herzen Hamburgs am Gänsemarkt.


NORD EVENT Shipping B.V.

NE Shipping B.V

ist ein maritimes Beteiligungsunternehmen in den Bereichen Reederei und Shipping.


KONTAKT
Spitaler Str. 11, D-20095 HAMBURG
+49 40 2000 64 100
klaiber@hck-holding.com

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.
Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@hck-holding.com widerrufen.

 

  captcha